Kayaker on Salt River_Red Mountain
Wake board surfer 1340x588
Hyatt Place - interior banner
 
 
Kayaking on the Salt River
Read More >
Water Recreation
Tonto National Forest
Read More >
Take a dip
Find a resort pool for relaxation
Read More >

Events

Red, White and Blue, we choose YOU! “The ‘coolest’ Independence Day celebration in Arizona!” is right around the corner! Don’t miss the Arizona Celebration of Freedom in Mesa on July 4, 2018 ! From 6 - 10 p.m. at the Mesa Convention Center and Mesa Amphitheater, enjoy

Monday, April 23, 2018 6:00 AM by Visit Mesa Team

Peach Festival at Schnepf Farms

It’s that time of year again – one of Arizona’s must-do experiences is here! The Peach Festival at Schnepf Farms will kick off on Friday, May 11 th and run through Sunday, May 13 th !   Schnepf Farms is the largest peach grower in the state, but they didn’t start out

Thursday, March 22, 2018 4:00 PM by Visit Mesa Team

"Hoppy" Easter 2018!

Hippity Hoppity . . . Easter's on its way!   Brunch Hilton Phoenix/Mesa (Sunday, April 1 10 am - 2:30 pm): Join the Hilton as they celebrate Easter with a Brunch Buffet, $48.95 per adult; $24.95 per child (Under eat 5 for FREE). Live entertainment, I hoppity visit from the Easter bunny but

Hear ye, hear ye! Gather around! The Arizona Renaissance Festival is back in town!     The Arizona Renaissance Festival is a medieval amusement park, a 13-stage theater, a 30-acre circus, an arts and crafts fair, a jousting tournament and a feast – all rolled into one non-stop,

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 12:00 PM by Visit Mesa Team

spark! Mesa’s Festival of Creativity

spark! Mesa’s Festival of Creativity Art in Motion, featuring art cars and interactive art Saturday, Mar. 17 - Sunday, Mar. 18, 2018   This Art in Motion -themed event is FREE and presented by and at Mesa Arts Center over two days, Saturday, March 17, noon-11 p.m., and Sunday, March 18,