2021 Chicago Cubs Spring Training

Catch all the action of the Chicago Cubs during Spring Training in Mesa.

2/27 vs Dodgers
3/1 vs Athletics
3/4 vs Mariners
3/5 vs Indians
3/7 vs Reds
3/9 (ss) vs Diamondbacks
3/11 vs Indians
3/12 vs Padres
3/15 vs Brewers
3/17 (ss) vs Rockies
3/18 vs Royals
3/20 vs Diamondbacks
3/21 vs Angels
3/23 vs Rangers
3/25 (ss) vs Giants
3/26 vs White Sox
3/29 vs White Sox
3/30 vs White Sox

See website for complete list of dates and times of home and away games. All games and times are subject to change. This schedule was copied from https://www.mlb.com/cubs/schedule/2021-02 on 9/22/20 and is subject to change by Major League Baseball.

graphic



FREE PARKING & SHUTTLE SERVICE: Mesa Riverview is offering a FREE Shuttle to and from Sloan Park on game days.
The Shuttle Stop is located near Chili’s behind Matta’s. (look for the sandwich board)The Mesa Riverview

Shuttle will start to pick up at 11:00 am for day games* and return until 30 minutes after the last out.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Monday, March 1
  • Thursday, March 4
  • Friday, March 5
  • Sunday, March 7
  • Tuesday, March 9
  • Thursday, March 11
  • Friday, March 12
  • Monday, March 15
  • Wednesday, March 17
  • Thursday, March 18
  • Saturday, March 20
  • Sunday, March 21
  • Tuesday, March 23
  • Thursday, March 25
  • Friday, March 26
  • Monday, March 29
  • Tuesday, March 30
  • Location: Sloan Park
  • 2330 W Rio Salado Pkwy
  • Mesa, AZ 85201
  • Time:
    1:05 PM to 4:05 PM
  • Admission: $29-77
800-843-2827 Visit Website Send Email Directions