Annual Schnepf Farms Pumpkin & Chili Party 2022 | Visit Mesa

Annual Schnepf Farms Pumpkin & Chili Party 2022

Get ready for another year of memories! This October, we are bringing the annual fun back to Arizona. The Pumpkin and Chili Party is Arizona's Premier Family Festival with dozens of activities, rides, shops and shows to experience!

Enjoy home cooked meals, exciting new rides, fun corn mazes, and the open air of a real working farm. The Pumpkin and Chili Party is our largest annual event that attracts nearly 100,000 visitors in the month of October. Grab your tickets early to ensure your visit! There may be days we will sell out.

Regular Event Hours:
Thursdays 12pm-9pm
Fridays 12am to 10pm
Saturdays 10am to 10pm
Sundays 10am to 9pm

Discount tickets will be promoted throughout the weeks leading up to the event.
*ADMISSION DOES NOT INCLUDE FOOD, PUMPKINS OR TRAIN RIDE

Play Safe:  **Please note that by visiting Schnepf Farms, you voluntarily assume all risks related to exposure to Covid-19.**
Schnepf Farms team members are required to wear masks at all times. In accordance with CDC guidance, we strongly encourage all guests over 2 years old to wear masks, especially when indoors or when it’s difficult to maintain a physical 6-foot distance between people or family groups. Examples could be while in queue lines, when at an attraction or in high traffic areas. See site for all attendance details.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, October 1 to Sunday, October 30
  • Sunday, October 2 to Monday, October 31
  • Thursday, October 6 to Friday, November 4
  • Friday, October 7 to Saturday, November 5
  • Saturday, October 8 to Sunday, November 6
  • Sunday, October 9 to Monday, November 7
  • Thursday, October 13 to Friday, November 11
  • Friday, October 14 to Saturday, November 12
  • Saturday, October 15 to Sunday, November 13
  • Sunday, October 16 to Monday, November 14
  • Thursday, October 20 to Friday, November 18
  • Friday, October 21 to Saturday, November 19
  • Saturday, October 22 to Sunday, November 20
  • Sunday, October 23 to Monday, November 21
  • Thursday, October 27 to Friday, November 25
  • Friday, October 28 to Saturday, November 26
  • Saturday, October 29 to Sunday, November 27
  • Sunday, October 30 to Monday, November 28
  • Location: Schnepf Farms
  • 24810 S. Rittenhouse Rd.
  • Queen Creek, Arizona 85242
  • Admission: $23+
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google
480-987-3100 Visit Website Send Email Directions