Carnival of Illusion: Magic, Mystery, and OOOH La La!

Step Right Up and get ready to laugh, have fun, and celebrate a magical night out with Carnival of Illusion! This top-rated program is "Revitalizing Magic" by blending an international travel theme with all the charms of a Vaudeville-inspired roadshow. Travel up-close with the national recipients for "Excellence in Magic" and catch a lively slice of magical history! Carnival of Illusion is Magic, Mystery, and OOOH La La!

Shows on select weekends in four Arizona locations. Due to the intimate nature and popularity of this boutique theater, all shows sell out.
*Many alternate dates are available, visit CARNIVAL OF ILLUSION if you don't see the date your looking for listed here*

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, February 21
  • Saturday, February 22
  • Friday, February 28
  • Saturday, February 29
  • Friday, March 6
  • Saturday, March 7
  • Friday, March 13
  • Saturday, March 14
  • Friday, March 20
  • Saturday, March 21
  • Friday, March 27
  • Saturday, March 28
  • Friday, April 3
  • Saturday, April 4
  • Friday, April 10
  • Saturday, April 11
  • Friday, April 17
  • Saturday, April 18
  • Friday, April 24
  • Saturday, April 25
  • Friday, May 1
  • Saturday, May 2
  • Friday, May 8
  • Saturday, May 9
  • Friday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 16
  • Friday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 23
  • Friday, May 29
  • Saturday, May 30
  • Friday, June 5
  • Saturday, June 6
  • Friday, June 12
  • Saturday, June 13
  • Friday, June 19
  • Saturday, June 20
  • Friday, June 26
  • Saturday, June 27
  • Friday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 4
  • Friday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 11
  • Friday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 18
  • Friday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 25
  • Friday, July 31
  • Saturday, August 1
  • Friday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 8
  • Friday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Location: Mesa Arts Center
  • 1 E Main St
  • Mesa, Arizona 85201
  • Admission: Varies
(480) 359-7469 Visit Website Send Email Directions