Downtown Mesa Farmers Market | Visit Mesa

Downtown Mesa Farmers Market

The Downtown Mesa Farmers Market is held at the Mesa Arts Center every Saturday. Look there for the same great vendors you've come to know and love, live music and other events.

The market is designed to help Arizona small businesses flourish by providing a fun and inviting sales environment and to make fresh, healthy options accessible to downtown residents.

Winter Hours are 8am to 12pm each Saturday (October-April)
Summer Hours are 7-11am each Saturday (May-September)

Wake & Wellness: 8:45-9:45

Mesa Arts Center's Mobile Art-Based Engagement Lab (MABEL) is activated on the 2nd and 4th Saturday of the month.

Open Mic Music (10-11am) & Alumni from Alice Cooper's Solid Rock Teen Center (11am-Noon)

Instagram

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 30
  • Saturday, November 6
  • Saturday, November 13
  • Saturday, November 20
  • Saturday, November 27
  • Saturday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 25
  • Saturday, January 1
  • Saturday, January 8
  • Saturday, January 15
  • Saturday, January 22
  • Saturday, January 29
  • Saturday, February 5
  • Saturday, February 12
  • Saturday, February 19
  • Saturday, February 26
  • Saturday, March 5
  • Saturday, March 12
  • Saturday, March 19
  • Saturday, March 26
  • Saturday, April 2
  • Saturday, April 9
  • Saturday, April 16

Related Partners

  • Location: Mesa Arts Center
  • 1 E Main St
  • Mesa, Arizona 85203
  • Time:
    7:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Admission: Free, food and drinks available for purchase
480-890-2613 Visit Website Directions