Downtown Mesa Farmers Market

The newly-formed Downtown Mesa Farmers Market will now be at Mesa Arts Center starting Saturday, March 6th. Look there for the same great vendors you've come to know and love, live music and other events.

The market is designed to help Arizona small businesses flourish by providing a fun and inviting sales environment and to make fresh, healthy options accessible to downtown residents.

Winter Hours are 8am to 12pm each Saturday
Summer Hours are 7-11am each Saturday

Wake & Wellness: 8:45-9:45
• March 6 - Yoga on a Roll with Cate and Val
• March 13 - TBD
• March 20 - Yoga on a Roll with Cate and Val
• March 27 - Pure Barre Tempe

Mesa Arts Center's Mobile Art-Based Engagement Lab (MABEL) is activated on the 2nd and 4th Saturday of the month.

Open Mic Music (10-11am) & Alumni from Alice Cooper's Solid Rock Teen Center (11am-Noon)
• March 6 - Sophie Dorsten
• March 13 - Phoebe Marlowe
• March 20 - Janae Dunn
• March 27 - Japhar Pullen

Instagram

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, April 24
  • Saturday, May 1
  • Saturday, May 8
  • Saturday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 29
  • Saturday, June 5
  • Saturday, June 12
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 28
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Saturday, September 25
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 16

Related Partners

  • Location: Mesa Arts Center
  • 1 E Main St
  • Mesa, Arizona 85203
  • Time:
    8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Admission: Free, food and drinks available for purchase
480-890-2613 Visit Website Directions