Live Music at Queen Creek Olive Mill: Chill at the Mill

Live Music every Friday, Saturday & Sunday evenings from 6-9PM at your local Olive Mill! 

Now that Summer is here - Chill At The Mill!

Happy hour and dinner specials are back at del Piero Kitchen with live music in the grove all summer long.
Happy Hour
- Everyday, 2-5pm: $2 Gelato Scoops & $6 Sangria
Dinner Specials
- Friday & Saturday, 5-9pm
2 PIZZAS, 2 PINTS
$27 for 2 Cheese (Margherita) pizzas
+ 2 Pints of beer or 2 glasses of house wine!
APERITIVO e VINO
$29 for 1 Antipasto Board
+ 1 Bottle of House Wine

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, June 18
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 20
  • Friday, June 25
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Sunday, June 27
  • Friday, July 2
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 4
  • Friday, July 9
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 11
  • Friday, July 16
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 18
  • Friday, July 23
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Sunday, July 25
  • Friday, July 30
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Sunday, August 1
  • Friday, August 6
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Sunday, August 8
  • Friday, August 13
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Sunday, August 15
  • Friday, August 20
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Sunday, August 22
  • Friday, August 27
  • Saturday, August 28
  • Sunday, August 29
  • Friday, September 3
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Sunday, September 5
  • Friday, September 10
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Sunday, September 12
  • Friday, September 17
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Sunday, September 19
  • Friday, September 24
  • Saturday, September 25
  • Sunday, September 26
  • Friday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Sunday, October 3
  • Friday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Sunday, October 10
  • Friday, October 15
  • Saturday, October 16
  • Sunday, October 17
  • Friday, October 22
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Sunday, October 24
  • Friday, October 29
  • Saturday, October 30
  • Sunday, October 31
  • Friday, November 5
  • Saturday, November 6
  • Sunday, November 7
  • Friday, November 12
  • Saturday, November 13
  • Sunday, November 14
  • Friday, November 19
  • Saturday, November 20
  • Sunday, November 21
  • Friday, November 26
  • Saturday, November 27
  • Sunday, November 28
  • Friday, December 3
  • Saturday, December 4
  • Sunday, December 5
  • Friday, December 10
  • Saturday, December 11
  • Sunday, December 12

Related Partners

  • Location: Queen Creek Olive Mill
  • 25062 S Meridian Rd
  • Queen Creek, Arizona 85142
  • Time:
    6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Admission: Free admission, food and beverage available for purchase
480-888-9290 Visit Website Directions