Live Music at Queen Creek Olive Mill: Chill at the Mill | Visit Mesa

Live Music at Queen Creek Olive Mill: Chill at the Mill

Live Music every Friday, Saturday & Sunday evenings from 6-9PM at your local Olive Mill!

See site for specials and performers.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, January 23
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Sunday, February 6
  • Sunday, February 13
  • Sunday, February 20
  • Sunday, February 27
  • Sunday, March 6
  • Sunday, March 13
  • Sunday, March 20
  • Sunday, March 27
  • Sunday, April 3
  • Sunday, April 10
  • Sunday, April 17
  • Sunday, April 24
  • Sunday, May 1
  • Sunday, May 8
  • Sunday, May 15
  • Sunday, May 22
  • Sunday, May 29
  • Sunday, June 5
  • Sunday, June 12
  • Sunday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 26
  • Sunday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 10

Related Partners

  • Location: Queen Creek Olive Mill
  • 25062 S Meridian Rd
  • Queen Creek, Arizona 85142
  • Time:
    6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Admission: Free admission, food and beverage available for purchase
(480) 888-9290 Visit Website Directions