Live Music at Queen Creek Olive Mill

Live Music every Friday, Saturday & Sunday evenings from 6-9PM at your local Olive Mill! 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, April 16
  • Saturday, April 17
  • Sunday, April 18
  • Friday, April 23
  • Saturday, April 24
  • Sunday, April 25
  • Friday, April 30
  • Saturday, May 1
  • Sunday, May 2
  • Friday, May 7
  • Saturday, May 8
  • Sunday, May 9
  • Friday, May 14
  • Saturday, May 15
  • Sunday, May 16
  • Friday, May 21
  • Saturday, May 22
  • Sunday, May 23
  • Friday, May 28
  • Saturday, May 29
  • Sunday, May 30
  • Friday, June 4
  • Saturday, June 5
  • Sunday, June 6
  • Friday, June 11
  • Saturday, June 12
  • Sunday, June 13
  • Friday, June 18
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 20
  • Friday, June 25
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Sunday, June 27
  • Friday, July 2
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 4
  • Friday, July 9
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 11
  • Friday, July 16
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 18
  • Friday, July 23
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Sunday, July 25
  • Friday, July 30
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Sunday, August 1
  • Friday, August 6
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Sunday, August 8
  • Friday, August 13
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Sunday, August 15
  • Friday, August 20
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Sunday, August 22
  • Friday, August 27
  • Saturday, August 28
  • Sunday, August 29
  • Friday, September 3
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Sunday, September 5
  • Friday, September 10
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Sunday, September 12
  • Friday, September 17
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Sunday, September 19
  • Friday, September 24
  • Saturday, September 25
  • Sunday, September 26
  • Friday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Sunday, October 3
  • Friday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Sunday, October 10

Related Partners

  • Location: Queen Creek Olive Mill
  • 25062 S Meridian Rd
  • Queen Creek, Arizona 85142
  • Time:
    6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Admission: Free admission, food and beverage available for purchase
480-888-9290 Visit Website Directions