LoFi Wednesdays | Visit Mesa

LoFi Wednesdays

Lo-fi Wednesday is still going strong at Oro Brewing Company! The vibe in the taproom takes a smooth turn to give your mind and body a midweek breather. Join us Wednesdays from 5-close with an evening of the most chill tracks in the East Valley, supplied by Mesa resident D.J. Needles! Do yourself a favor and take the edge off with our awesome brewed-onsite beers paired with the best lo-fi tracks around. We’ll see you Wednesday!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, May 25
  • Wednesday, June 1
  • Wednesday, June 8
  • Wednesday, June 15
  • Wednesday, June 22
  • Wednesday, June 29
  • Wednesday, July 6
  • Wednesday, July 13
  • Wednesday, July 20
  • Wednesday, July 27
  • Wednesday, August 3
  • Wednesday, August 10
  • Wednesday, August 17
  • Wednesday, August 24
  • Wednesday, August 31
  • Wednesday, September 7
  • Wednesday, September 14
  • Wednesday, September 21
  • Wednesday, September 28
  • Wednesday, October 5
  • Wednesday, October 12
  • Wednesday, October 19
  • Wednesday, October 26
  • Wednesday, November 2
  • Wednesday, November 9
  • Wednesday, November 16
  • Wednesday, November 23

Related Partners

  • Location: Oro Brewing Company
  • 210 W Main St
  • Mesa, Arizona 85201
  • Time:
    5:00 PM
(480) 398-8247 Visit Website Send Email Directions