Mermaid Fitness Paddleboard Yoga Class | Visit Mesa

Mermaid Fitness Paddleboard Yoga Class

25 min Paddleboard Yoga, 25 min Mermaid Swimming, 25 min Water Aerobics.  Rotate through stations for a mermaid workout experience!  Wear a practical swimsuit, bring goggles if you plan on swimming. Showers are available. Classes are every Tuesday, June-September at the Mesa Aquatic Complex

$15 per person per class

Ages 10+

 

Book a Class

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, June 7
  • Tuesday, June 14
  • Tuesday, June 21
  • Tuesday, June 28
  • Tuesday, July 5
  • Tuesday, July 12
  • Tuesday, July 19
  • Tuesday, July 26
  • Tuesday, August 2
  • Tuesday, August 9
  • Tuesday, August 16
  • Tuesday, August 23
  • Tuesday, August 30
  • Tuesday, September 6
  • Tuesday, September 13
  • Tuesday, September 20
  • Tuesday, September 27

Related Partners

  • Location: Mesa Aquatic Complex (Mesa High)
  • 1630 E Southern Ave, Mesa, AZ
  • Mesa, Arizona 85204
  • Time:
    7:00 PM to 8:15 PM
  • Admission: $15
(480) 201-9520 Visit Website Directions