Mesa Farmers Market and Flea

Mesa Farmers Market will remain open with reduced hours, operating from 8am - 11am, starting Saturday, March 21st. See site for a list of changes that have been made to ensure that our community can continue to have access to fresh and healthy grocery options.

Farmers Market in downtown Mesa at Pioneer Park.

The market is designed to help Arizona small businesses flourish by providing a fun and inviting sales environment and to make fresh, healthy options accessible to downtown residents.

Winter hours are 8am-1pm
Summer hours are 7am-11am

Instagram

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, April 11
  • Saturday, April 18
  • Saturday, April 25
  • Saturday, May 2
  • Saturday, May 9
  • Saturday, May 16
  • Saturday, May 23
  • Saturday, May 30
  • Saturday, June 6
  • Saturday, June 13
  • Saturday, June 20
  • Saturday, June 27
  • Saturday, July 4
  • Saturday, July 11
  • Saturday, July 18
  • Saturday, July 25
  • Saturday, August 1
  • Saturday, August 8
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Saturday, September 5
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Saturday, September 19
  • Saturday, September 26
  • Saturday, October 3

Related Partners

  • Location: Pioneer Park
  • 526 E. Main St.
  • Mesa, Arizona 85203
  • Time:
    8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Admission: Free, food and drinks available for purchase
Visit Website Send Email Directions