Mesa Farmers Market and Flea

Mesa Farmers Market will remain open with reduced hours, operating from 8am - 11am, starting Saturday, March 21st. See site for a list of changes that have been made to ensure that our community can continue to have access to fresh and healthy grocery options.

Farmers Market in downtown Mesa at Pioneer Park. 

The market is designed to help Arizona small businesses flourish by providing a fun and inviting sales environment and to make fresh, healthy options accessible to downtown residents.

Winter hours are 8am-1pm
Summer hours are 7am-11am

Instagram

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, January 23
  • Saturday, January 30
  • Saturday, February 6
  • Saturday, February 13
  • Saturday, February 20
  • Saturday, February 27
  • Saturday, March 6
  • Saturday, March 13
  • Saturday, March 20
  • Saturday, March 27
  • Saturday, April 3
  • Saturday, April 10
  • Saturday, April 17
  • Saturday, April 24
  • Saturday, May 1
  • Saturday, May 8
  • Saturday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 29
  • Saturday, June 5
  • Saturday, June 12
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 17

Related Partners

  • Location: Pioneer Park
  • 526 E. Main St.
  • Mesa, Arizona 85203
  • Time:
    8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Admission: Free, food and drinks available for purchase
Visit Website Send Email Directions