Puffs | Visit Mesa

Puffs

Presented by Mesa Encore Theatre: 

Puffs is a play for anyone who ever felt like they weren’t the hero in their own story. It takes a look at a rather popular boy-wizard’s story from the perspective of some of the less fortunate students who happened to join him for seven years of education. Follow the story of a young wizard named Wayne and the Puffs–a group of well-meaning, loyal rejects with a thing for badgers! Chock full of 90s references, Puffs celebrates the glory of the decade, from NSync to Spice Girls to Free Willy! Filled with hilarity, the play also touches on personal identity, relationships, and what it means to feel insignificant in the world (and there may even be a few tears shed by the end!) Get out your wands and grab your tickets for MET’s take on the hit Off-Broadway show!

Written by Matt Cox

Showtimes vary, see site for schedule

About: https://www.mesaencoretheatre.com/

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, April 1
  • Saturday, April 2
  • Sunday, April 3
  • Thursday, April 7
  • Friday, April 8
  • Saturday, April 9
  • Sunday, April 10
  • Thursday, April 14
  • Friday, April 15
  • Saturday, April 16
  • Sunday, April 17

Related Partners

  • Location: Mesa Arts Center
  • 1 E Main St
  • Nesbitt/Elliott Playhouse
  • Mesa, AZ 85201
  • Admission: $37
(480) 644-6500 Visit Website Directions