Red Mountain Farmers Market

50+ Vendors * Local Produce * Artisan Vendors * Local Meats * Much More!
Every Saturday from 8 am to 12 pm
New 2020/21 Location: Zaharis Elementary 9410 E. McKellips Rd., Mesa, AZ

flyer

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, November 28
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Saturday, January 2
  • Saturday, January 9
  • Saturday, January 16
  • Saturday, January 23
  • Saturday, January 30
  • Saturday, February 6
  • Saturday, February 13
  • Saturday, February 20
  • Saturday, February 27
  • Saturday, March 6
  • Saturday, March 13
  • Saturday, March 20
  • Saturday, March 27
  • Saturday, April 3
  • Saturday, April 10
  • Saturday, April 17
  • Saturday, April 24
  • Saturday, May 1
  • Location: Zaharis Elementary
  • 9410 E McKellips Rd
  • Mesa, Arizona 85207
  • Time:
    8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Admission: Free
Visit Website Send Email Directions