Slightly Uncensored Improv Comedy | Visit Mesa

Slightly Uncensored Improv Comedy

Slightly Uncensored Improv Comedy Show
Saturday Nights at the Neighborhood Comedy Theatre 9:45pm  Ages 18+       $15

Neighborhood Comedy Theatre’s always incredible improv comedy gets the “SLIGHTLY Uncensored”  at the 9:45pm late show! This show is recommended for audiences 18+ No two shows are ever the same because they are all based on YOUR suggestions! 
Don’t miss this raucous and rowdy show! 

Tickets are AVAILABLE NOW https://www.nctphoenix.com/ticketsystem/ To learn more call or text 602-374-5638, visit nctphoenix.com or email krissy@nctphoenix.com

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, October 1 to Saturday, May 6
  • Saturday, October 8 to Saturday, May 13
  • Saturday, October 15 to Saturday, May 20
  • Saturday, October 22 to Saturday, May 27
  • Saturday, October 29 to Saturday, June 3
  • Saturday, November 5 to Saturday, June 10
  • Saturday, November 12 to Saturday, June 17
  • Saturday, November 19 to Saturday, June 24
  • Saturday, November 26 to Saturday, July 1
  • Saturday, December 3 to Saturday, July 8
  • Saturday, December 10 to Saturday, July 15
  • Saturday, December 17 to Saturday, July 22
  • Saturday, December 24 to Saturday, July 29
  • Saturday, December 31 to Saturday, August 5
  • Saturday, January 7 to Saturday, August 12
  • Saturday, January 14 to Saturday, August 19
  • Saturday, January 21 to Saturday, August 26
  • Saturday, January 28 to Saturday, September 2
  • Saturday, February 4 to Saturday, September 9
  • Saturday, February 11 to Saturday, September 16
  • Saturday, February 18 to Saturday, September 23
  • Saturday, February 25 to Saturday, September 30
  • Saturday, March 4 to Saturday, October 7
  • Saturday, March 11 to Saturday, October 14
  • Saturday, March 18 to Saturday, October 21
  • Saturday, March 25 to Saturday, October 28
  • Saturday, April 1 to Saturday, November 4

Related Partners

  • Location: Neighborhood Comedy Theatre
  • 214 W Main St
  • Mesa, Arizona 85201
  • Time:
    9:45 PM to 11:00 PM
  • Admission: $15
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google
(602) 374-5638 Visit Website Send Email Directions