Slightly Uncensored Improv Comedy | Visit Mesa

Slightly Uncensored Improv Comedy

Slightly Uncensored Improv Comedy Show
Saturday Nights at the Neighborhood Comedy Theatre 9:45pm  Ages 18+       $15

Neighborhood Comedy Theatre’s always incredible improv comedy gets the “SLIGHTLY Uncensored”  at the 9:45pm late show! This show is recommended for audiences 18+ No two shows are ever the same because they are all based on YOUR suggestions! 
Don’t miss this raucous and rowdy show! 

Tickets are AVAILABLE NOW https://www.nctphoenix.com/ticketsystem/ To learn more call or text 602-374-5638, visit nctphoenix.com or email krissy@nctphoenix.com

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, May 28 to Saturday, December 31
  • Saturday, June 4 to Saturday, January 7
  • Saturday, June 11 to Saturday, January 14
  • Saturday, June 18 to Saturday, January 21
  • Saturday, June 25 to Saturday, January 28
  • Saturday, July 2 to Saturday, February 4
  • Saturday, July 9 to Saturday, February 11
  • Saturday, July 16 to Saturday, February 18
  • Saturday, July 23 to Saturday, February 25
  • Saturday, July 30 to Saturday, March 4
  • Saturday, August 6 to Saturday, March 11
  • Saturday, August 13 to Saturday, March 18
  • Saturday, August 20 to Saturday, March 25
  • Saturday, August 27 to Saturday, April 1
  • Saturday, September 3 to Saturday, April 8
  • Saturday, September 10 to Saturday, April 15
  • Saturday, September 17 to Saturday, April 22
  • Saturday, September 24 to Saturday, April 29
  • Saturday, October 1 to Saturday, May 6
  • Saturday, October 8 to Saturday, May 13
  • Saturday, October 15 to Saturday, May 20
  • Saturday, October 22 to Saturday, May 27
  • Saturday, October 29 to Saturday, June 3
  • Saturday, November 5 to Saturday, June 10
  • Saturday, November 12 to Saturday, June 17
  • Saturday, November 19 to Saturday, June 24

Related Partners

  • Location: Neighborhood Comedy Theatre
  • 214 W Main St
  • Mesa, Arizona 85201
  • Time:
    9:45 PM to 11:00 PM
  • Admission: $15
(602) 374-5638 Visit Website Send Email Directions