The Slightly Uncensored Spooktacular Improv Comedy Show | Visit Mesa

The Slightly Uncensored Spooktacular Improv Comedy Show

Slightly Uncensored Improv Comedy Show
Saturday Nights at the Neighborhood Comedy Theatre 9:45pm  Ages 18+       $15
Neighborhood Comedy Theatre’s always incredible improv comedy gets “SLIGHTLY Uncensored” during 9:45pm late shows! How bonkers does it get? Well….SLIGHTLY bonkers... This interactive improv comedy show is always totally fresh and completely spontaneous. No two shows are ever the same because they are all based on YOUR suggestions! Come out to the SLIGHTLY Uncensored 9:45pm Late Show for a saucy good time!
Don’t miss this raucous and rowdy show!  

Tickets are AVAILABLE NOW https://www.nctphoenix.com/ticketsystem/ 

To learn more call or text 602-374-5638, visit nctphoenix.com or email krissy@nctphoenix.com 

The Neighborhood Comedy Theatre’s Health & Safety Policies…
• Reservations are strongly recommended, reservations given seating priority.
• Masks required for unvaccinated humans. 
• MASKS required for all when not seated. 
• Stay home if you are sick, easy reschedule or refund options available. NCT is taking all possible precautions. However, it is impossible to eliminate any and all risk.
By completing a ticket purchase your party agrees to voluntarily
assume all risks related to COVID-19 exposure. And to wear face coverings as requested in common areas.  Your party also agrees to reschedule reservation if you’re not feeling well for any reason.
Info about NCT’s Iwaveair filters: https://www.iwaveair.com/

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, January 29
  • Saturday, February 5
  • Saturday, February 12
  • Saturday, February 19
  • Saturday, February 26
  • Saturday, March 5
  • Saturday, March 12
  • Saturday, March 19
  • Saturday, March 26
  • Saturday, April 2
  • Saturday, April 9
  • Saturday, April 16
  • Saturday, April 23
  • Saturday, April 30
  • Saturday, May 7
  • Saturday, May 14
  • Saturday, May 21
  • Saturday, May 28
  • Saturday, June 4
  • Saturday, June 11
  • Saturday, June 18
  • Saturday, June 25
  • Saturday, July 2
  • Saturday, July 9
  • Saturday, July 16
  • Saturday, July 23

Related Partners

  • Location: Neighborhood Comedy Theatre
  • 214 W Main St
  • Mesa, Arizona 85201
  • Time:
    9:45 PM to 10:30 PM
  • Admission: $13-$15
(602) 374-5638 Visit Website Send Email Directions