True Garden Market

Come support LOCAL Farms! Fresh produce available for sale.

The Farm Stand is open weekly:  Wednesdays & Saturdays from 8 am - Noon.

Farm Stand at True Garden

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, January 23
  • Wednesday, January 27
  • Saturday, January 30
  • Wednesday, February 3
  • Saturday, February 6
  • Wednesday, February 10
  • Saturday, February 13
  • Wednesday, February 17
  • Saturday, February 20
  • Wednesday, February 24
  • Saturday, February 27
  • Wednesday, March 3
  • Saturday, March 6
  • Wednesday, March 10
  • Saturday, March 13
  • Wednesday, March 17
  • Saturday, March 20
  • Wednesday, March 24
  • Saturday, March 27
  • Wednesday, March 31
  • Saturday, April 3
  • Wednesday, April 7
  • Saturday, April 10
  • Wednesday, April 14
  • Saturday, April 17
  • Wednesday, April 21
  • Saturday, April 24
  • Wednesday, April 28
  • Saturday, May 1
  • Wednesday, May 5
  • Saturday, May 8
  • Wednesday, May 12
  • Saturday, May 15
  • Wednesday, May 19
  • Saturday, May 22
  • Wednesday, May 26
  • Saturday, May 29
  • Wednesday, June 2
  • Saturday, June 5
  • Wednesday, June 9
  • Saturday, June 12
  • Wednesday, June 16
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Wednesday, June 23
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Wednesday, June 30
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Wednesday, July 7
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 14
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Wednesday, July 21

Related Partners

  • Location: True Garden Urban Farm
  • 5949 E University Dr
  • Mesa, Arizona 85205
  • Time:
    8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Admission: Free admission, produce available for sale
(480) 305-8985 Visit Website Directions