True Garden Market

Come support LOCAL Farms! Fresh produce available for sale.

The Farm Stand is open weekly:  Wednesdays & Saturdays from 8 am - Noon.

Farm Stand at True Garden

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, July 4
  • Wednesday, July 8
  • Saturday, July 11
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Saturday, July 18
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Saturday, July 25
  • Wednesday, July 29
  • Saturday, August 1
  • Wednesday, August 5
  • Saturday, August 8
  • Wednesday, August 12
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Wednesday, August 19
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Wednesday, September 2
  • Saturday, September 5
  • Wednesday, September 9
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Wednesday, September 16
  • Saturday, September 19
  • Wednesday, September 23
  • Saturday, September 26
  • Wednesday, September 30
  • Saturday, October 3
  • Wednesday, October 7
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Wednesday, October 14
  • Saturday, October 17
  • Wednesday, October 21
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Wednesday, October 28
  • Saturday, October 31
  • Wednesday, November 4
  • Saturday, November 7
  • Wednesday, November 11
  • Saturday, November 14
  • Wednesday, November 18
  • Saturday, November 21
  • Wednesday, November 25
  • Saturday, November 28
  • Wednesday, December 2
  • Saturday, December 5
  • Wednesday, December 9
  • Saturday, December 12
  • Wednesday, December 16
  • Saturday, December 19
  • Wednesday, December 23
  • Saturday, December 26
  • Wednesday, December 30
  • Saturday, January 2

Related Partners

  • Location: True Garden Urban Farm
  • 5949 E University Dr
  • Mesa, Arizona 85205
  • Time:
    8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Admission: Free admission, produce available for sale
(480) 305-8985 Visit Website Directions