True Garden Market

Come support LOCAL Farms! Fresh produce available for sale.

The Farm Stand is open weekly: Wednesdays & Saturdays from 8 am - Noon.

Farm Stand at True Garden

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, April 8
  • Saturday, April 11
  • Wednesday, April 15
  • Saturday, April 18
  • Wednesday, April 22
  • Saturday, April 25
  • Wednesday, April 29
  • Saturday, May 2
  • Wednesday, May 6
  • Saturday, May 9
  • Wednesday, May 13
  • Saturday, May 16
  • Wednesday, May 20
  • Saturday, May 23
  • Wednesday, May 27
  • Saturday, May 30
  • Wednesday, June 3
  • Saturday, June 6
  • Wednesday, June 10
  • Saturday, June 13
  • Wednesday, June 17
  • Saturday, June 20
  • Wednesday, June 24
  • Saturday, June 27
  • Wednesday, July 1
  • Saturday, July 4
  • Wednesday, July 8
  • Saturday, July 11
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Saturday, July 18
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Saturday, July 25
  • Wednesday, July 29
  • Saturday, August 1
  • Wednesday, August 5
  • Saturday, August 8
  • Wednesday, August 12
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Wednesday, August 19
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Wednesday, August 26
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Wednesday, September 2
  • Saturday, September 5
  • Wednesday, September 9
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Wednesday, September 16
  • Saturday, September 19
  • Wednesday, September 23
  • Saturday, September 26
  • Wednesday, September 30
  • Saturday, October 3

Related Partners

  • Location: True Garden Urban Farm
  • 5949 E University Dr
  • Mesa, Arizona 85205
  • Time:
    8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
  • Admission: Free admission, produce available for sale
(480) 305-8985 Visit Website Directions