It's about MESA
Events
Events new
Events new 2
motorcycles header 1096x345
 
 
BACK TO EVENTS

Chicago Cubs Spring Training

  • February 25, 2017
    February 26, 2017
    February 27, 2017
    February 28, 2017
    March 3, 2017
    March 4, 2017
    March 7, 2017
    March 9, 2017
    March 11, 2017
    March 14, 2017
    March 15, 2017
    March 18, 2017
    March 19, 2017
    March 24, 2017
    March 26, 2017
    March 28, 2017
    March 29, 2017
  • Location: Cubs Park
  • Address: 2330 W. Rio Salado Parkway Mesa, AZ 85201
  • Times: Starting: 01:05 PM
  • Admission: Ticket prices range from $8 to $30
  • Phone:800-843-2827
  • Send Email
  • Visit Website
Details/Map

Watch the World Champion Chicago Cubs at the beginning of the season, in sunny Mesa Arizona.

Most games start at 1:05 PM Az time.  *it is recommended that you purchase tickets in advance, as games tend to sell out prior to game day.

DATE OPPONENT
Sat., Feb. 25 OAK (ss)
Sun., Feb. 26 CLE
Mon., Feb. 27 CWS
Tue., Feb. 28 LAA
Fri., Mar. 3 CIN
Sat., Mar. 4 LAD
Tue., Mar. 7 Team Italy
Thu., Mar. 9 SEA
Sat., Mar. 11 COL
Tue., Mar. 14 MIL
Wed., Mar. 15 ARI  *7:05PM
Sat., Mar. 18 Asia WBC Team (ss)
Sun., Mar. 19 KC *7:05PM
Fri., Mar. 24 CLE
Sun., Mar. 26 SD (ss)
Tue., Mar. 28 SF
Wed., Mar. 29 OAK