It's about MESA
Events
Events new
Events new 2
motorcycles header 1096x345
 
 
BACK TO EVENTS

Music in the Garden

  • February 3, 2017 - June 23, 2017
  • Location: Desert Botanical Garden
  • Address: 1201 N. Galvin Parkway Phoenix, AZ 85008-3490
  • Times: From: 07:00 PM to 09:00 PM
  • Admission: $25-30
  • Phone:(480) 941-1225
  • Venue: Desert Botanical Garden
  • Visit Website
Details/Map

Desert Botanical Garden once again offers an exciting and diverse lineup of talented performers at the Spring Music in the Garden concert series. Enjoy an evening of live performance by some of Arizona’s best musical entertainment at the always stunning Ullman Terrace stage. These shows sell out quickly so buy your tickets soon!

February - April doors open at 5:30 p.m. | Concert 7-9 p.m
May - June doors open at 6:30 p.m. | Concert 7:30-9:30 p.m.

Performers:

Friday, February 3
Guitarras Latinas | Latin Fiesta

Friday, February 10
Big Pete Pearson Blues Band | Blues

Friday, February 17
The Rave | British Invasion

Friday, February 24
The Louis Landon Trio | Tribute to Frank Sinatra and More

Friday, March 3
Jazz Con Alma | Latin-influenced Jazz and Contemporary

Friday, March 10
The Brazen Heads | Celtic, Celtic Rock

Friday, March 17
Sherry Roberson with Joel Robin & Friends | Jazz, Blues

Friday, March 24
Mike Eldred Trio with Big Nick & Jerry Donato | Jazz

Friday, April 7
Trialogue: Sherry Finzer, Darin Mahoney & Will Clipman | Flute, Guitar and Percussion

Friday, April 14 - SOLD OUT
Big Nick and the Gila Monsters | Blues

Friday, April 28
J. White & The Collective | Upbeatg Smooth Jazz

Friday, May 5
Carmela y Mas | Latin Jazz

Friday, May 12
Grupo Liberdade | Brazilian / World / Batucada

Friday, May 19
Bluesman Mike and the Blues Review Band | Blues

Friday, May 26
Domingo DeGrazia Spanish Guitar Band | World

Friday, June 2
William Eaton & Friends | World and Desert-Inspired Contemporary

Friday, June 9
Sahnas Brothers Band | Spanish and Mediterranean Guitar Fusion

Friday, June 16
Robby Roberson Band | Soft Rock, Americana

Friday, June 23
AZ Dueling Pianos | Rock, Top 40 from the ‘50s to today (concert will be in Dorrance Hall)

• Guests must be 21 or older to attend
• Food and drink available for purchase