80th Anniversary: Agritainment Park at Schnepf Farms

It's our 80th Anniversary (1941-2021) and we are excited to kick it off by announcing the opening of our first "Seasonal" Theme Park beginning February 25th and running through April 25th, Thursdays - Sundays! Daily attendance is limited to 35% capacity, so purchase your tickets early!

ATTRACTIONS
Potato Park: 75' Gondola Ferris Wheel; Sizzler; Bumper Cars; Yoyo; Starship; Forrest Zip Lines; Jumping Pillows; Mardi Gras

Corn Country: Swingin Lady Bugz; Flyer Farmers; Honeybee Adventure; Forrest Zip Lines; Kiddie Ferris Wheel; Rockwall; Miler Roller Coaster; Lavender Lookout; Petting Zoo

The Airstrip: Hayrides; Mini Golf; Spinning Teacups; Train Ride

Games & More! 
Food and Merchandise available for additional fee

TIMES: Thurs/Fri 5-10PM; Sat/Sun Noon-10PM
TICKETS: One Day Pass = $27.95/per person; Season Pass = $99.00/per person
Discounts Available for Miltary/Veteran/Police/Firefighters

Because of Covid and for the safety of our guests, Schnepf Farms will be limiting attendance at all times. We will be cutting off admission to Schnepf Farms every day if or when we reach maximum capacity. This is why we suggest you pre-purchase your tickets for the specific date you want to attend. Please check our Facebook and Instagram for the most frequent updates on daily capacities.  Our event is in compliance with the Town of Queen Creek and Maricopa County guidelines.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, March 4
  • Friday, March 5
  • Saturday, March 6
  • Sunday, March 7
  • Thursday, March 11
  • Friday, March 12
  • Saturday, March 13
  • Sunday, March 14
  • Thursday, March 18
  • Friday, March 19
  • Saturday, March 20
  • Sunday, March 21
  • Thursday, March 25
  • Friday, March 26
  • Saturday, March 27
  • Sunday, March 28
  • Thursday, April 1
  • Friday, April 2
  • Saturday, April 3
  • Sunday, April 4
  • Thursday, April 8
  • Friday, April 9
  • Saturday, April 10
  • Sunday, April 11
  • Thursday, April 15
  • Friday, April 16
  • Saturday, April 17
  • Sunday, April 18
  • Thursday, April 22
  • Friday, April 23
  • Saturday, April 24
  • Sunday, April 25

Related Partners

  • Location: Schnepf Farms
  • 24810 S Rittenhouse Rd
  • Queen Creek, AZ 85142
  • Admission: $27.95-$99.00
(480) 987-3100 Visit Website Send Email Directions