Annual Schnepf Farms Pumpkin & Chili Party

Join us at this annual family friendly fall festival of food & fun!
Activities included in admission: Hayrides, Roller Coaster, Swinging Lady Bugz, Honeybee Adventure, Flying Farmers Ride, Jumping Pillows, Petting Zoo, Cornhole Games, Spinning Tea Cups, Hydroloop Extreme Ride, Kiddie Ferris Wheel, Miniature Golf, Bonfires, Marshmallow Roasting, 4 Acre Corn Maze, Worlds Most Difficult Maze (10 acres), Farmhouse Museum, Hillbilly Bob’s Pig Races, Extreme Canine Dog Show, Lil Farmers Play Yard, Forest Zip Line, Mountain Slides, Lookout Mountain, Tractor Climb, Live Music & Entertainment, Fireworks (Friday & Saturday nights)

Hours: Thursdays 10am-9pm; Fridays & Saturdays 10am-10pm; Sundays 10am – 9pm 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 3
  • Sunday, October 4
  • Thursday, October 8
  • Friday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Sunday, October 11
  • Thursday, October 15
  • Friday, October 16
  • Saturday, October 17
  • Sunday, October 18
  • Thursday, October 22
  • Friday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Sunday, October 25
  • Thursday, October 29
  • Friday, October 30
  • Saturday, October 31

Related Partners

  • Location: Schnepf Farms
  • 24810 S. Rittenhouse Rd.
  • Queen Creek, Arizona 85242
  • Time:
    10:00 AM
  • Admission: TBA
480-987-3100 Visit Website Directions