Cruise The Zoo-Drive Thru Experience

See the Phoenix Zoo from the comfort of your own vehicle!
Plus an audio tour, in-car activities and add-ons like food, beverage, souvenirs and photos!
Tickets are on sale now... these will go fast so reserve your spot today!

Every Sunday, Monday & Tuesday – June 6 - Aug. 10, 2021
$65 Per Carload. Discounts for members and groups available, see site
Add on food, beverage, souvenirs and photos at the time of your ticket purchase
(All tickets are date and time specific)

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, June 20
  • Monday, June 21
  • Tuesday, June 22
  • Sunday, June 27
  • Monday, June 28
  • Tuesday, June 29
  • Sunday, July 4
  • Monday, July 5
  • Tuesday, July 6
  • Sunday, July 11
  • Monday, July 12
  • Tuesday, July 13
  • Sunday, July 18
  • Monday, July 19
  • Tuesday, July 20
  • Sunday, July 25
  • Monday, July 26
  • Tuesday, July 27
  • Sunday, August 1
  • Monday, August 2
  • Tuesday, August 3
  • Sunday, August 8
  • Monday, August 9
  • Tuesday, August 10

Related Partners

  • Location: The Phoenix Zoo
  • Admission: $65 per carload
(602) 286-3800 Visit Website Directions