Downtown Mesa Farmers Market | Visit Mesa

Downtown Mesa Farmers Market

The Downtown Mesa Farmers Market is held at the Mesa Arts Center every Saturday. Look there for the same great vendors you've come to know and love, live music and other events.

The market is designed to help Arizona small businesses flourish by providing a fun and inviting sales environment and to make fresh, healthy options accessible to downtown residents.

Winter Hours are 8am to 12pm each Saturday (Oct-April)
Summer Hours are 7-11am each Saturday (May-Sept)

Wake & Wellness: 8:45-9:45

Mesa Arts Center's Mobile Art-Based Engagement Lab (MABEL) is activated on the 2nd and 4th Saturday of the month.

Open Mic Music (10-11am) & Alumni from Alice Cooper's Solid Rock Teen Center (11am-Noon)

Instagram

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, July 2
  • Saturday, July 9
  • Saturday, July 16
  • Saturday, July 23
  • Saturday, July 30
  • Saturday, August 6
  • Saturday, August 13
  • Saturday, August 20
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Saturday, September 3
  • Saturday, September 10
  • Saturday, September 17
  • Saturday, September 24
  • Saturday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Saturday, October 29
  • Saturday, November 5
  • Saturday, November 12
  • Saturday, November 19
  • Saturday, November 26
  • Saturday, December 3
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Saturday, December 24

Related Partners

  • Location: Mesa Arts Center
  • 1 E Main St
  • Mesa, Arizona 85203
  • Time:
    7:00 AM to 11:00 AM
  • Admission: Free, food and drinks available for purchase
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google
(480) 890-2613 Visit Website Directions