Improv Comedy Show at National Comedy Theatre

Our hilarious and award winning cast performs every Friday and Saturday night at 7:30pm! Improv Comedy Shows are high energy, hilarious, spontaneous and interactive fun for all ages.

The 7:30pm Improv Comedy Shows feature Competitive Comedy. Two teams of comedians face off in comedy showdown where YOU (the Audience!) decide which team entertained you more! The 7:30 p.m. showing is All Ages and appropriate for All Audiences. No two shows are ever the same because all of the suggestions come from YOU (the Audience!)

Some events will be specially themed if they are close to a holiday.

( See Also: Every Friday & Saturday night at 9:45pm - “SLIGHTLY Uncensored” Show, 17+)

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, May 29
  • Saturday, May 30
  • Friday, June 5
  • Saturday, June 6
  • Friday, June 12
  • Saturday, June 13
  • Friday, June 19
  • Saturday, June 20
  • Friday, June 26
  • Saturday, June 27
  • Friday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 4
  • Friday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 11
  • Friday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 18
  • Friday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 25
  • Friday, July 31
  • Saturday, August 1
  • Friday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 8
  • Friday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 15
  • Friday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 22
  • Friday, August 28
  • Saturday, August 29
  • Friday, September 4
  • Saturday, September 5
  • Friday, September 11
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Friday, September 18
  • Saturday, September 19
  • Friday, September 25
  • Saturday, September 26
  • Friday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 3
  • Friday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Friday, October 16
  • Saturday, October 17
  • Friday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 24
  • Friday, October 30
  • Saturday, October 31
  • Friday, November 6
  • Saturday, November 7
  • Friday, November 13
  • Saturday, November 14
  • Friday, November 20
  • Saturday, November 21

Related Partners

  • Location: National Comedy Theatre
  • 214 W Main Street
  • Mesa, Arizona 85201
  • Time:
    7:30 PM
  • Admission: $12-14
(602) 374-5638 Visit Website Send Email Directions