Improv Comedy Show

Improv Comedy Show
Saturdays at the Neighborhood Comedy Theatre 7:30pm > All Ages > $15

Its a hilarious night out at the Neighborhood Comedy Theatre! The Improv Comedy Show is fast paced, interactive and never the same twice! Tickets are limited and AVAILABLE NOW https://www.nctphoenix.com/ticketsystem/ To learn more call or text 602-374-5638, visit nctphoenix.com or email krissy@nctphoenix.com 

The Neighborhood Comedy Theatre’s Health & Safety Policies…
Reservations are required. Seating is limited.
Masks are required except while seated actively eating or drinking.
BUFFER SEATS will be provided between parties as well as extra space between rows.
Concessions can be purchased in advance for a no contact experience. Delicious treats will be waiting for you in a souvenir cooler bag that is yours to keep. (while supplies last) 
Audience members are asked to stay distant in common areas and avoid gathering in places like concessions & near restrooms. 
Stay home if you are sick, easy reschedule or refund options available. 
Whilst NCT is taking precautions to provide a safe experience, there is always a risk when in a group setting. By purchasing tickets and attending shows you assume all risk of COVID19 exposure. Please review AZDHS guidelines https://www.azdhs.gov/covid19/documents/community/indoor-theaters.pdfhttps://www.azdhs.gov/covid19/index.php

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 28
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Saturday, September 25
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 16
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 30
  • Saturday, November 6
  • Saturday, November 13
  • Saturday, November 20
  • Saturday, November 27
  • Saturday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 25
  • Saturday, January 1
  • Saturday, January 8
  • Saturday, January 15
  • Saturday, January 22

Related Partners

  • Location: Neighborhood Comedy Theatre
  • 214 W Main St
  • Mesa, AZ 85201
  • Time:
    7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Admission: $15
(602) 374-5638 Visit Website Send Email Directions