Improv Comedy Show | Visit Mesa

Improv Comedy Show

Improv Comedy Show
at the Neighborhood Comedy Theatre Saturday Nights at 7:30pm > All Ages > $15
Hilariousness awaits at the Neighborhood Comedy Theatre! The Improv Comedy Show is fast paced, interactive and never the same twice!


The Neighborhood Comedy Theatre’s Health & Safety Policies…
• Seating is limited. Masks are required except while seated actively eating or drinking.
• Audience members are asked to stay distant in common areas and avoid gathering in places like concessions & near restrooms. 
• Stay home if you are sick, easy reschedule or refund options available. 

Whilst NCT is taking precautions to provide a safe experience, there is always a risk when in a group setting. By purchasing tickets and attending shows you assume all risk of COVID19 exposure. Please review AZDHS guidelines https://www.azdhs.gov/covid19/documents/community/indoor-theaters.pdf; https://www.azdhs.gov/covid19/index.php

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, January 29
  • Saturday, February 5
  • Saturday, February 12
  • Saturday, February 19
  • Saturday, February 26
  • Saturday, March 5
  • Saturday, March 12
  • Saturday, March 19
  • Saturday, March 26
  • Saturday, April 2
  • Saturday, April 9
  • Saturday, April 16
  • Saturday, April 23
  • Saturday, April 30
  • Saturday, May 7
  • Saturday, May 14
  • Saturday, May 21
  • Saturday, May 28
  • Saturday, June 4
  • Saturday, June 11
  • Saturday, June 18
  • Saturday, June 25
  • Saturday, July 2
  • Saturday, July 9
  • Saturday, July 16
  • Saturday, July 23

Related Partners

  • Location: Neighborhood Comedy Theatre
  • 214 W. Main St.
  • Mesa, Arizona 85201
  • Time:
    7:30 PM to 9:30 PM
  • Admission: $15
(602) 374-5638 Visit Website Send Email Directions