McDonald's Rock 'n' Roll Classic Car Show

McDonald's Rock 'n' Roll Classic Car Show in and around McDonald's from 4-8 pm, every Saturday, 52 weeks of the year. Celebrating over 20 years! 

This "Rock 'n' Roll McDonald's" in Scottsdale is the perfect destination to see classic cars, muscle cars, sports cars and motorcycles in a free open air event complete with 50's era music provided by "Party Time DJ's. An average night showcases anywhere from 250 to 500 cars and up to 150 motorcycles.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, June 19
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 28
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Saturday, September 25
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 16
  • Saturday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 30
  • Saturday, November 6
  • Saturday, November 13
  • Saturday, November 20
  • Saturday, November 27
  • Saturday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 11
  • Location: The Pavillions at Talking Stick
  • 9175 East Indian Bend Road
  • Scottsdale, Arizona 85250
  • Time:
    4:00 PM to 4:30 PM
  • Admission: Free
(480) 203-9973 Visit Website Directions