McDonald's Rock 'n' Roll Classic Car Show

McDonald's Rock 'n' Roll Classic Car Show in and around McDonald's from 4-8 pm, every Saturday, 52 weeks of the year. Celebrating over 20 years! 

This "Rock 'n' Roll McDonald's" in Scottsdale is the perfect destination to see classic cars and motorcycles in a free open air event complete with 50's era music provided by "Party Time DJ's. An average night showcases anywhere from 250 to 500 cars and up to 150 motorcycles.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, January 30
  • Saturday, February 6
  • Saturday, February 13
  • Saturday, February 20
  • Saturday, February 27
  • Saturday, March 6
  • Saturday, March 13
  • Saturday, March 20
  • Saturday, March 27
  • Saturday, April 3
  • Saturday, April 10
  • Saturday, April 17
  • Saturday, April 24
  • Saturday, May 1
  • Saturday, May 8
  • Saturday, May 15
  • Saturday, May 22
  • Saturday, May 29
  • Saturday, June 5
  • Saturday, June 12
  • Saturday, June 19
  • Saturday, June 26
  • Saturday, July 3
  • Saturday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 17
  • Saturday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 31
  • Saturday, August 7
  • Saturday, August 14
  • Saturday, August 21
  • Saturday, August 28
  • Saturday, September 4
  • Saturday, September 11
  • Saturday, September 18
  • Saturday, September 25
  • Saturday, October 2
  • Saturday, October 9
  • Saturday, October 16
  • Location: The Pavillions at Talking Stick
  • 9175 East Indian Bend Road
  • Scottsdale, Arizona 85250
  • Time:
    4:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Admission: Free
(480) 443-0080 Visit Website Directions