Cinderella | Visit Mesa

Cinderella

Cinderella | Musical Comedy

Music by Richard Rogers
Lyrics by Oscar Hammerstein II
New book by Dougles Carter Beane
Directed by Cambrian James
Music Directed by Lincoln Wright
Choreographed by Cambrian James
Run Time: approximately 2 hours and 15 minutes

Tony Award winner! Experience the timeless tale of a young woman, her fairy godmother, and one enchanted morning you’ll never forget! You’ll hear songs including “In My Own Little Corner,” “Impossible,” and “Ten Minutes Ago,” in this hilarious and romantic theatrical experience for anyone who’s ever had a wish, a dream...or a really great pair of shoes.


Adult $55 | Youth $39 (ages 5-17)No children under 5 permitted

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, July 5
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Friday, July 12
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Friday, July 19
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Friday, July 26
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Wednesday, July 31
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Friday, August 2
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Wednesday, August 7
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Friday, August 9
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Friday, August 16
  • Saturday, August 17

Related Partners

  • Location: Hale Theater
  • 50 West Page
  • Gilbert, AZ 85233
  • Admission: Adult $55 | Youth $32 (ages 5-17) No children under 5 permitted
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google
Visit Website Directions