Titantic | Visit Mesa

Titantic

Titanic | Musical

Story and Book by Peter Stone
Music and Lyrics by Maury Yeston
Directed by TBA
Music Directed by Dr. Cathy Hauan
Choreographed by TBA

Run Time: approximately 2 hours and 30 minutes

5 Tony Awards! In 1912 a marvel of the modern age set sail from England to America; the largest, strongest ship in the world called - in fact - the ‘unsinkable’ ship. A Grammy Award-nominated score and stunning emotion, Titanic tells the unforgettable tales of the real-life heroes and bold romantics on board the ship of dreams in this breathtaking musical.

Adult $55 | Youth $32 (ages 5-17)No children under 5 permitted

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, April 18
  • Friday, April 19
  • Saturday, April 20
  • Wednesday, April 24
  • Thursday, April 25
  • Friday, April 26
  • Saturday, April 27
  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Thursday, May 2
  • Friday, May 3
  • Saturday, May 4
  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Friday, May 10
  • Saturday, May 11

Related Partners

  • Location: Hale Theater
  • 50 West Page
  • Gilbert, AZ 85233
  • Admission: Adult $55 | Youth $32 (ages 5-17) No children under 5 permitted
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google
Visit Website Directions