Kiss and Tell | Visit Mesa

Kiss and Tell

Kiss and Tell | Comedy

March 19 - May 21, 2024

By F. Hugh Herbert
Directed by Jere Van Patten

Run Time: approximately 2 hours and 15 minutes

This 1940’s romp finds Corliss Archer, a precocious 16-year-old, the only person in the know about her brother’s secret marriage. When her new sister-in-law finds she is going to have a baby, Corliss accompanies her to the doctor. A nosy neighbor sees them and spreads the word that Corliss is the mother-to-be! The situation resolves in absolute hilarity!

Adult $48 | Youth $32 (ages 5-17)No children under 5 permitted

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Monday, April 22
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Monday, April 29
  • Tuesday, April 30
  • Monday, May 6
  • Tuesday, May 7
  • Monday, May 13
  • Tuesday, May 14
  • Monday, May 20
  • Tuesday, May 21

Related Partners

  • Location: Hale Theater
  • 50 West Page
  • Gilbert, AZ 85233
  • Admission: Adult $48 | Youth $32 (ages 5-17) No children under 5 permitted
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google
Visit Website Directions