Pavilions at Talking Stick Rock 'n' Roll Classic Car Show | Visit Mesa

Pavilions at Talking Stick Rock 'n' Roll Classic Car Show

Pavilions at Talking Stick Rock 'n' Roll Classic Car Show near McDonald's every Saturday, 52 weeks of the year. Celebrating over 20 years!
Winter Hours: 7am-11pm; Summer Hours: 4pm-8pm.

This "Rock 'n' Roll McDonald's" in Scottsdale is the perfect destination to see classic cars, muscle cars, sports cars and motorcycles in a free open air event complete with 50's era music provided by "Party Time DJ's. An average night showcases anywhere from 250 to 500 cars and up to 150 motorcycles.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, October 23
  • Saturday, October 30
  • Saturday, November 6
  • Saturday, November 13
  • Saturday, November 20
  • Saturday, November 27
  • Saturday, December 4
  • Saturday, December 11
  • Saturday, December 18
  • Saturday, December 25
  • Saturday, January 1
  • Saturday, January 8
  • Saturday, January 15
  • Saturday, January 22
  • Saturday, January 29
  • Saturday, February 5
  • Saturday, February 12
  • Saturday, February 19
  • Saturday, February 26
  • Saturday, March 5
  • Saturday, March 12
  • Saturday, March 19
  • Saturday, March 26
  • Saturday, April 2
  • Saturday, April 9
  • Saturday, April 16
  • Location: The Pavillions at Talking Stick
  • 9175 East Indian Bend Road
  • Scottsdale, Arizona 85250
  • Time:
    4:00 PM to 4:30 PM
  • Admission: Free
(480) 203-9973 Visit Website Directions