Rediscover Treasures: Legendary Musical Instruments | Visit Mesa

Rediscover Treasures: Legendary Musical Instruments

Opening weekend activities are included with paid museum admission and free for members. Tickets for Rediscover Treasures: Legendary Musical Instruments are $7 with paid museum admission or $10 special exhibition only for ages 20 and up, $4 for ages 4–19, and free for ages 3 and under.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, November 29 to Saturday, November 18
  • Wednesday, November 30 to Sunday, November 19
  • Thursday, December 1 to Monday, November 20
  • Friday, December 2 to Tuesday, November 21
  • Saturday, December 3 to Wednesday, November 22
  • Sunday, December 4 to Thursday, November 23
  • Monday, December 5 to Friday, November 24
  • Tuesday, December 6 to Saturday, November 25
  • Wednesday, December 7 to Sunday, November 26
  • Thursday, December 8 to Monday, November 27
  • Friday, December 9 to Tuesday, November 28
  • Saturday, December 10 to Wednesday, November 29
  • Sunday, December 11 to Thursday, November 30
  • Monday, December 12 to Friday, December 1
  • Tuesday, December 13 to Saturday, December 2
  • Wednesday, December 14 to Sunday, December 3
  • Thursday, December 15 to Monday, December 4
  • Friday, December 16 to Tuesday, December 5
  • Saturday, December 17 to Wednesday, December 6
  • Sunday, December 18 to Thursday, December 7
  • Monday, December 19 to Friday, December 8
  • Tuesday, December 20 to Saturday, December 9
  • Wednesday, December 21 to Sunday, December 10
  • Thursday, December 22 to Monday, December 11
  • Friday, December 23 to Tuesday, December 12
  • Saturday, December 24 to Wednesday, December 13
  • Sunday, December 25 to Thursday, December 14
  • Monday, December 26 to Friday, December 15
  • Tuesday, December 27 to Saturday, December 16
  • Wednesday, December 28 to Sunday, December 17
  • Thursday, December 29 to Monday, December 18
  • Friday, December 30 to Tuesday, December 19
  • Saturday, December 31 to Wednesday, December 20
  • Sunday, January 1 to Thursday, December 21
  • Monday, January 2 to Friday, December 22
  • Tuesday, January 3 to Saturday, December 23
  • Wednesday, January 4 to Sunday, December 24
  • Thursday, January 5 to Monday, December 25
  • Friday, January 6 to Tuesday, December 26
  • Saturday, January 7 to Wednesday, December 27
  • Sunday, January 8 to Thursday, December 28
  • Monday, January 9 to Friday, December 29
  • Tuesday, January 10 to Saturday, December 30
  • Wednesday, January 11 to Sunday, December 31
  • Thursday, January 12 to Monday, January 1
  • Friday, January 13 to Tuesday, January 2
  • Saturday, January 14 to Wednesday, January 3
  • Sunday, January 15 to Thursday, January 4
  • Monday, January 16 to Friday, January 5
  • Tuesday, January 17 to Saturday, January 6
  • Wednesday, January 18 to Sunday, January 7
  • Thursday, January 19 to Monday, January 8
  • Friday, January 20 to Tuesday, January 9
  • Saturday, January 21 to Wednesday, January 10
  • Sunday, January 22 to Thursday, January 11
  • Monday, January 23 to Friday, January 12
  • Tuesday, January 24 to Saturday, January 13
  • Wednesday, January 25 to Sunday, January 14
  • Thursday, January 26 to Monday, January 15
  • Friday, January 27 to Tuesday, January 16
  • Saturday, January 28 to Wednesday, January 17
  • Sunday, January 29 to Thursday, January 18
  • Monday, January 30 to Friday, January 19
  • Tuesday, January 31 to Saturday, January 20
  • Wednesday, February 1 to Sunday, January 21
  • Thursday, February 2 to Monday, January 22
  • Friday, February 3 to Tuesday, January 23
  • Saturday, February 4 to Wednesday, January 24
  • Sunday, February 5 to Thursday, January 25
  • Monday, February 6 to Friday, January 26
  • Tuesday, February 7 to Saturday, January 27
  • Wednesday, February 8 to Sunday, January 28
  • Thursday, February 9 to Monday, January 29
  • Friday, February 10 to Tuesday, January 30
  • Saturday, February 11 to Wednesday, January 31
  • Sunday, February 12 to Thursday, February 1
  • Monday, February 13 to Friday, February 2
  • Tuesday, February 14 to Saturday, February 3
  • Wednesday, February 15 to Sunday, February 4
  • Thursday, February 16 to Monday, February 5
  • Friday, February 17 to Tuesday, February 6
  • Saturday, February 18 to Wednesday, February 7
  • Sunday, February 19 to Thursday, February 8
  • Monday, February 20 to Friday, February 9
  • Tuesday, February 21 to Saturday, February 10
  • Wednesday, February 22 to Sunday, February 11
  • Thursday, February 23 to Monday, February 12
  • Friday, February 24 to Tuesday, February 13
  • Saturday, February 25 to Wednesday, February 14
  • Sunday, February 26 to Thursday, February 15
  • Monday, February 27 to Friday, February 16
  • Tuesday, February 28 to Saturday, February 17
  • Wednesday, March 1 to Sunday, February 18
  • Thursday, March 2 to Monday, February 19
  • Friday, March 3 to Tuesday, February 20
  • Saturday, March 4 to Wednesday, February 21
  • Sunday, March 5 to Thursday, February 22
  • Monday, March 6 to Friday, February 23
  • Tuesday, March 7 to Saturday, February 24
  • Wednesday, March 8 to Sunday, February 25
  • Thursday, March 9 to Monday, February 26
  • Friday, March 10 to Tuesday, February 27
  • Saturday, March 11 to Wednesday, February 28
  • Sunday, March 12 to Thursday, February 29
  • Monday, March 13 to Friday, March 1
  • Tuesday, March 14 to Saturday, March 2
  • Wednesday, March 15 to Sunday, March 3
  • Thursday, March 16 to Monday, March 4
  • Friday, March 17 to Tuesday, March 5
  • Saturday, March 18 to Wednesday, March 6
  • Sunday, March 19 to Thursday, March 7
  • Monday, March 20 to Friday, March 8
  • Tuesday, March 21 to Saturday, March 9
  • Wednesday, March 22 to Sunday, March 10
  • Thursday, March 23 to Monday, March 11
  • Friday, March 24 to Tuesday, March 12
  • Saturday, March 25 to Wednesday, March 13
  • Sunday, March 26 to Thursday, March 14
  • Monday, March 27 to Friday, March 15
  • Tuesday, March 28 to Saturday, March 16
  • Wednesday, March 29 to Sunday, March 17
  • Thursday, March 30 to Monday, March 18
  • Friday, March 31 to Tuesday, March 19
  • Saturday, April 1 to Wednesday, March 20
  • Sunday, April 2 to Thursday, March 21
  • Monday, April 3 to Friday, March 22
  • Tuesday, April 4 to Saturday, March 23
  • Wednesday, April 5 to Sunday, March 24
  • Thursday, April 6 to Monday, March 25
  • Friday, April 7 to Tuesday, March 26
  • Saturday, April 8 to Wednesday, March 27
  • Sunday, April 9 to Thursday, March 28
  • Monday, April 10 to Friday, March 29
  • Tuesday, April 11 to Saturday, March 30
  • Wednesday, April 12 to Sunday, March 31
  • Thursday, April 13 to Monday, April 1
  • Friday, April 14 to Tuesday, April 2
  • Saturday, April 15 to Wednesday, April 3
  • Sunday, April 16 to Thursday, April 4
  • Monday, April 17 to Friday, April 5
  • Tuesday, April 18 to Saturday, April 6
  • Wednesday, April 19 to Sunday, April 7
  • Thursday, April 20 to Monday, April 8
  • Friday, April 21 to Tuesday, April 9
  • Saturday, April 22 to Wednesday, April 10
  • Sunday, April 23 to Thursday, April 11
  • Monday, April 24 to Friday, April 12
  • Tuesday, April 25 to Saturday, April 13
  • Wednesday, April 26 to Sunday, April 14
  • Thursday, April 27 to Monday, April 15
  • Friday, April 28 to Tuesday, April 16
  • Saturday, April 29 to Wednesday, April 17
  • Sunday, April 30 to Thursday, April 18
  • Monday, May 1 to Friday, April 19
  • Tuesday, May 2 to Saturday, April 20
  • Wednesday, May 3 to Sunday, April 21
  • Thursday, May 4 to Monday, April 22
  • Friday, May 5 to Tuesday, April 23
  • Saturday, May 6 to Wednesday, April 24
  • Sunday, May 7 to Thursday, April 25
  • Monday, May 8 to Friday, April 26
  • Tuesday, May 9 to Saturday, April 27
  • Wednesday, May 10 to Sunday, April 28
  • Thursday, May 11 to Monday, April 29
  • Friday, May 12 to Tuesday, April 30
  • Saturday, May 13 to Wednesday, May 1
  • Sunday, May 14 to Thursday, May 2
  • Monday, May 15 to Friday, May 3
  • Tuesday, May 16 to Saturday, May 4
  • Wednesday, May 17 to Sunday, May 5
  • Thursday, May 18 to Monday, May 6
  • Friday, May 19 to Tuesday, May 7
  • Saturday, May 20 to Wednesday, May 8
  • Sunday, May 21 to Thursday, May 9
  • Monday, May 22 to Friday, May 10
  • Tuesday, May 23 to Saturday, May 11
  • Wednesday, May 24 to Sunday, May 12
  • Thursday, May 25 to Monday, May 13
  • Friday, May 26 to Tuesday, May 14
  • Saturday, May 27 to Wednesday, May 15
  • Sunday, May 28 to Thursday, May 16
  • Monday, May 29 to Friday, May 17
  • Tuesday, May 30 to Saturday, May 18
  • Wednesday, May 31 to Sunday, May 19
  • Thursday, June 1 to Monday, May 20
  • Friday, June 2 to Tuesday, May 21
  • Saturday, June 3 to Wednesday, May 22
  • Sunday, June 4 to Thursday, May 23
  • Monday, June 5 to Friday, May 24
  • Tuesday, June 6 to Saturday, May 25
  • Wednesday, June 7 to Sunday, May 26
  • Thursday, June 8 to Monday, May 27
  • Friday, June 9 to Tuesday, May 28
  • Saturday, June 10 to Wednesday, May 29
  • Sunday, June 11 to Thursday, May 30
  • Monday, June 12 to Friday, May 31
  • Tuesday, June 13 to Saturday, June 1
  • Wednesday, June 14 to Sunday, June 2
  • Thursday, June 15 to Monday, June 3
  • Friday, June 16 to Tuesday, June 4
  • Saturday, June 17 to Wednesday, June 5
  • Sunday, June 18 to Thursday, June 6
  • Monday, June 19 to Friday, June 7
  • Tuesday, June 20 to Saturday, June 8
  • Wednesday, June 21 to Sunday, June 9
  • Thursday, June 22 to Monday, June 10
  • Friday, June 23 to Tuesday, June 11
  • Saturday, June 24 to Wednesday, June 12
  • Sunday, June 25 to Thursday, June 13
  • Monday, June 26 to Friday, June 14
  • Tuesday, June 27 to Saturday, June 15
  • Wednesday, June 28 to Sunday, June 16
  • Thursday, June 29 to Monday, June 17
  • Friday, June 30 to Tuesday, June 18
  • Saturday, July 1 to Wednesday, June 19
  • Sunday, July 2 to Thursday, June 20
  • Monday, July 3 to Friday, June 21
  • Tuesday, July 4 to Saturday, June 22
  • Wednesday, July 5 to Sunday, June 23
  • Thursday, July 6 to Monday, June 24
  • Friday, July 7 to Tuesday, June 25
  • Saturday, July 8 to Wednesday, June 26
  • Sunday, July 9 to Thursday, June 27
  • Monday, July 10 to Friday, June 28
  • Tuesday, July 11 to Saturday, June 29
  • Wednesday, July 12 to Sunday, June 30
  • Thursday, July 13 to Monday, July 1
  • Friday, July 14 to Tuesday, July 2
  • Saturday, July 15 to Wednesday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 16 to Thursday, July 4
  • Monday, July 17 to Friday, July 5
  • Tuesday, July 18 to Saturday, July 6
  • Wednesday, July 19 to Sunday, July 7
  • Thursday, July 20 to Monday, July 8
  • Friday, July 21 to Tuesday, July 9
  • Saturday, July 22 to Wednesday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 23 to Thursday, July 11
  • Monday, July 24 to Friday, July 12
  • Tuesday, July 25 to Saturday, July 13
  • Wednesday, July 26 to Sunday, July 14
  • Thursday, July 27 to Monday, July 15
  • Friday, July 28 to Tuesday, July 16
  • Saturday, July 29 to Wednesday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 30 to Thursday, July 18
  • Monday, July 31 to Friday, July 19
  • Tuesday, August 1 to Saturday, July 20
  • Wednesday, August 2 to Sunday, July 21
  • Thursday, August 3 to Monday, July 22
  • Friday, August 4 to Tuesday, July 23
  • Saturday, August 5 to Wednesday, July 24
  • Sunday, August 6 to Thursday, July 25
  • Monday, August 7 to Friday, July 26
  • Tuesday, August 8 to Saturday, July 27
  • Wednesday, August 9 to Sunday, July 28
  • Thursday, August 10 to Monday, July 29
  • Friday, August 11 to Tuesday, July 30
  • Saturday, August 12 to Wednesday, July 31
  • Sunday, August 13 to Thursday, August 1
  • Monday, August 14 to Friday, August 2
  • Tuesday, August 15 to Saturday, August 3
  • Wednesday, August 16 to Sunday, August 4
  • Thursday, August 17 to Monday, August 5
  • Friday, August 18 to Tuesday, August 6
  • Saturday, August 19 to Wednesday, August 7
  • Sunday, August 20 to Thursday, August 8
  • Monday, August 21 to Friday, August 9
  • Tuesday, August 22 to Saturday, August 10
  • Wednesday, August 23 to Sunday, August 11
  • Thursday, August 24 to Monday, August 12
  • Friday, August 25 to Tuesday, August 13
  • Saturday, August 26 to Wednesday, August 14
  • Sunday, August 27 to Thursday, August 15
  • Monday, August 28 to Friday, August 16
  • Tuesday, August 29 to Saturday, August 17
  • Wednesday, August 30 to Sunday, August 18
  • Thursday, August 31 to Monday, August 19
  • Friday, September 1 to Tuesday, August 20
  • Saturday, September 2 to Wednesday, August 21
  • Sunday, September 3 to Thursday, August 22
  • Monday, September 4 to Friday, August 23
  • Tuesday, September 5 to Saturday, August 24
  • Wednesday, September 6 to Sunday, August 25
  • Thursday, September 7 to Monday, August 26
  • Friday, September 8 to Tuesday, August 27
  • Saturday, September 9 to Wednesday, August 28
  • Sunday, September 10 to Thursday, August 29
  • Monday, September 11 to Friday, August 30
  • Tuesday, September 12 to Saturday, August 31
  • Wednesday, September 13 to Sunday, September 1
  • Thursday, September 14 to Monday, September 2
  • Friday, September 15 to Tuesday, September 3
  • Saturday, September 16 to Wednesday, September 4
  • Sunday, September 17 to Thursday, September 5
  • Monday, September 18 to Friday, September 6
  • Tuesday, September 19 to Saturday, September 7
  • Wednesday, September 20 to Sunday, September 8
  • Thursday, September 21 to Monday, September 9
  • Friday, September 22 to Tuesday, September 10
  • Saturday, September 23 to Wednesday, September 11
  • Sunday, September 24 to Thursday, September 12
  • Monday, September 25 to Friday, September 13
  • Tuesday, September 26 to Saturday, September 14
  • Wednesday, September 27 to Sunday, September 15
  • Thursday, September 28 to Monday, September 16
  • Friday, September 29 to Tuesday, September 17
  • Saturday, September 30 to Wednesday, September 18
  • Sunday, October 1 to Thursday, September 19
  • Monday, October 2 to Friday, September 20
  • Tuesday, October 3 to Saturday, September 21
  • Wednesday, October 4 to Sunday, September 22
  • Thursday, October 5 to Monday, September 23
  • Friday, October 6 to Tuesday, September 24
  • Saturday, October 7 to Wednesday, September 25
  • Sunday, October 8 to Thursday, September 26
  • Monday, October 9 to Friday, September 27
  • Tuesday, October 10 to Saturday, September 28
  • Wednesday, October 11 to Sunday, September 29
  • Thursday, October 12 to Monday, September 30
  • Friday, October 13 to Tuesday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 14 to Wednesday, October 2
  • Sunday, October 15 to Thursday, October 3
  • Monday, October 16 to Friday, October 4
  • Tuesday, October 17 to Saturday, October 5
  • Wednesday, October 18 to Sunday, October 6
  • Thursday, October 19 to Monday, October 7
  • Friday, October 20 to Tuesday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 21 to Wednesday, October 9
  • Sunday, October 22 to Thursday, October 10
  • Monday, October 23 to Friday, October 11
  • Tuesday, October 24 to Saturday, October 12
  • Wednesday, October 25 to Sunday, October 13
  • Thursday, October 26 to Monday, October 14
  • Friday, October 27 to Tuesday, October 15
  • Saturday, October 28 to Wednesday, October 16
  • Sunday, October 29 to Thursday, October 17
  • Monday, October 30 to Friday, October 18
  • Tuesday, October 31 to Saturday, October 19

Related Partners

  • Location: Musical Instrument Museum - MIM Music Theater
  • 4725 E. Mayo Blvd.
  • Phoenix, Arizona 85050
  • Time:
    9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google
(480) 478-6000 Visit Website Directions