Sunday Brunch at The Las Sendas Patio and Grille | Visit Mesa

Sunday Brunch at The Las Sendas Patio and Grille

The Patio & Grille at Las Sendas now offering Sunday Brunch every week from 9am-2pm.

Fun for the whole family - check out our Kid's Menu
Live Entertainment on The Patio
Special Brunch Menu and stunning views
Signature Bloody Mary's & Specialty Mimosas!

Reservations suggested: (602) 734-5524

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, January 23
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Sunday, February 6
  • Sunday, February 13
  • Sunday, February 20
  • Sunday, February 27
  • Sunday, March 6
  • Sunday, March 13
  • Sunday, March 20
  • Sunday, March 27
  • Sunday, April 3
  • Sunday, April 10
  • Sunday, April 17
  • Sunday, April 24
  • Sunday, May 1
  • Sunday, May 8
  • Sunday, May 15
  • Sunday, May 22
  • Sunday, May 29
  • Sunday, June 5
  • Sunday, June 12
  • Sunday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 26
  • Sunday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 10

Related Partners

  • Location: Las Sendas Golf Club
  • 7555 E Eagle Crest Dr
  • Mesa, Arizona 85207
  • Time:
    9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Admission: Free, food and drink available for sale
(602) 734-5524 Visit Website Directions