The Slightly Uncensored Improv Comedy Show | Visit Mesa

The Slightly Uncensored Improv Comedy Show

Slightly Uncensored Improv Comedy Show
Saturday Nights at the Neighborhood Comedy Theatre 9:45pm  Ages 18+       $15
Neighborhood Comedy Theatre’s always incredible improv comedy gets “SLIGHTLY Uncensored” during 9:45pm late shows! How bonkers does it get? Well….SLIGHTLY bonkers... This interactive improv comedy show is always totally fresh and completely spontaneous. No two shows are ever the same because they are all based on YOUR suggestions! Come out to the SLIGHTLY Uncensored 9:45pm Late Show for a saucy good time!
Don’t miss this raucous and rowdy show!  

Tickets are AVAILABLE NOW www.nctphoenix.com/events

To learn more call or text 602-374-5638, visit nctphoenix.com or email info@nctphoenix.com

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, February 11
  • Saturday, February 18
  • Saturday, February 25
  • Saturday, March 4
  • Saturday, March 11
  • Saturday, March 18
  • Saturday, March 25
  • Saturday, April 1
  • Saturday, April 8
  • Saturday, April 15
  • Saturday, April 22
  • Saturday, April 29
  • Saturday, May 6
  • Saturday, May 13
  • Saturday, May 20
  • Saturday, May 27
  • Saturday, June 3
  • Saturday, June 10
  • Saturday, June 17
  • Saturday, June 24
  • Saturday, July 1
  • Saturday, July 8
  • Saturday, July 15
  • Saturday, July 22
  • Saturday, July 29
  • Saturday, August 5

Related Partners

  • Location: Neighborhood Comedy Theatre
  • 214 W Main St
  • Mesa, Arizona 85201
  • Time:
    9:45 PM to 11:00 PM
  • Admission: $13-$15
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google
(602) 374-5638 Visit Website Send Email Directions