Thursday Food Trucks at the Windmill Winery May 2021 | Visit Mesa

Thursday Food Trucks at the Windmill Winery May 2021

Join us at the Windmill Winery Tasting Room for made-to-order meals and live music!  Thursdays 5-9pm

5/6 - Troubadors & It's Seoul Good
5/13 - Allen James & Chef On The Go
5/20 - Emotional Rescue Band & Helen's Kitchen
5/27 - 10th & Main; It's Seoul Good & Chinoz Grill

The Tasting Room will be open from 11am – 9 pm.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Sunday, January 23
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Sunday, February 6
  • Sunday, February 13
  • Sunday, February 20
  • Sunday, February 27
  • Sunday, March 6
  • Sunday, March 13
  • Sunday, March 20
  • Sunday, March 27
  • Sunday, April 3
  • Sunday, April 10
  • Sunday, April 17
  • Sunday, April 24
  • Sunday, May 1
  • Sunday, May 8
  • Sunday, May 15
  • Sunday, May 22
  • Sunday, May 29
  • Sunday, June 5
  • Sunday, June 12
  • Sunday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 26
  • Sunday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 17

Related Partners

  • Location: The Windmill Winery
  • 1140 West Butte Ave
  • Florence, Arizona 85132
  • Time:
    5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Admission: Free, food and drinks available for purchase
(520) 528-2590 Visit Website Directions