Weekend Brunch at The Las Sendas Patio and Grille | Visit Mesa

Weekend Brunch at The Las Sendas Patio and Grille

 

Enjoy live entertainment and stunning views on our patio!
Special Brunch Menu
Signature Bloody Marys
Bucket of Mimosas - Make your Own!
For reservations: (602) 734-5524

 

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, May 21 to Sunday, May 22
  • Sunday, May 22 to Monday, May 23
  • Saturday, May 28 to Sunday, May 29
  • Sunday, May 29 to Monday, May 30
  • Saturday, June 4 to Sunday, June 5
  • Sunday, June 5 to Monday, June 6
  • Saturday, June 11 to Sunday, June 12
  • Sunday, June 12 to Monday, June 13
  • Saturday, June 18 to Sunday, June 19
  • Sunday, June 19 to Monday, June 20
  • Saturday, June 25 to Sunday, June 26
  • Sunday, June 26 to Monday, June 27
  • Saturday, July 2 to Sunday, July 3
  • Sunday, July 3 to Monday, July 4
  • Saturday, July 9 to Sunday, July 10
  • Sunday, July 10 to Monday, July 11
  • Saturday, July 16 to Sunday, July 17
  • Sunday, July 17 to Monday, July 18
  • Saturday, July 23 to Sunday, July 24
  • Sunday, July 24 to Monday, July 25
  • Saturday, July 30 to Sunday, July 31
  • Sunday, July 31 to Monday, August 1
  • Saturday, August 6 to Sunday, August 7
  • Sunday, August 7 to Monday, August 8
  • Saturday, August 13 to Sunday, August 14
  • Sunday, August 14 to Monday, August 15
  • Saturday, August 20 to Sunday, August 21
  • Sunday, August 21 to Monday, August 22
  • Saturday, August 27 to Sunday, August 28
  • Sunday, August 28 to Monday, August 29
  • Saturday, September 3 to Sunday, September 4
  • Sunday, September 4 to Monday, September 5
  • Saturday, September 10 to Sunday, September 11
  • Sunday, September 11 to Monday, September 12
  • Saturday, September 17 to Sunday, September 18
  • Sunday, September 18 to Monday, September 19
  • Saturday, September 24 to Sunday, September 25
  • Sunday, September 25 to Monday, September 26
  • Saturday, October 1 to Sunday, October 2
  • Sunday, October 2 to Monday, October 3
  • Saturday, October 8 to Sunday, October 9
  • Sunday, October 9 to Monday, October 10
  • Saturday, October 15 to Sunday, October 16
  • Sunday, October 16 to Monday, October 17
  • Saturday, October 22 to Sunday, October 23
  • Sunday, October 23 to Monday, October 24
  • Saturday, October 29 to Sunday, October 30
  • Sunday, October 30 to Monday, October 31
  • Saturday, November 5 to Sunday, November 6
  • Sunday, November 6 to Monday, November 7
  • Saturday, November 12 to Sunday, November 13
  • Sunday, November 13 to Monday, November 14
  • Saturday, November 19 to Sunday, November 20
  • Sunday, November 20 to Monday, November 21

Related Partners

  • Location: Las Sendas Golf Club
  • 7555 E Eagle Crest Dr
  • Mesa, Arizona 85207
  • Time:
    8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
  • Admission: Free, food and drink available for sale
(602) 734-5524 Visit Website Directions