Wine Down Wednesday | Visit Mesa

Wine Down Wednesday

Join us for Wine Down Wednesday at The G.O.A.T. Restaurant & Sports Bar every Wednesday! There will be wine tastings from Trinchero, Happy Hour Specials, and live music!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Wednesday, December 14
  • Wednesday, December 21
  • Wednesday, December 28
  • Wednesday, January 4
  • Wednesday, January 11
  • Wednesday, January 18
  • Wednesday, January 25
  • Wednesday, February 1
  • Wednesday, February 8
  • Wednesday, February 15
  • Wednesday, February 22
  • Wednesday, March 1
  • Wednesday, March 8
  • Wednesday, March 15
  • Wednesday, March 22
  • Wednesday, March 29
  • Wednesday, April 5
  • Wednesday, April 12
  • Wednesday, April 19
  • Wednesday, April 26
  • Wednesday, May 3
  • Wednesday, May 10
  • Wednesday, May 17
  • Wednesday, May 24
  • Wednesday, May 31
  • Wednesday, June 7

Related Partners

  • Location: The G.O.A.T. Restaurant & Sports Bar
  • 1 Legacy Dr
  • Mesa, Arizona 85212
  • Time:
    5:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google
(480) 353-7058 Visit Website Send Email Directions