Glow Golf Saturdays | Visit Mesa

Glow Golf Saturdays

Glowball Book Today!!
Glowball Events are on the 1st, 3rd and 5th Saturday of each month! Click on the date that you want to book. All Players MUST be Pre-Paid Online. If you pay separately from your playing partners, please add a note on the payment page to let us know who you want to be paired with and if you prefer the front or back 9, or call the Pro Shop 480-354-1234 ext. 2 if you have a special request. Signup deadline is noon on the day of the event. Cancelation policy is non-refundable within 48 hours of the event, so please don't cancel on Friday or Saturday if the event is on Saturday night. Thank You. Welcome to Glowball! You are playing a 9 Hole Scramble! You will receive 6 Glowballs for your 4-some, we sell extra balls for $10 each. We will provide glow necklaces and a flashlight to see the cart path because we are Cart Path Only at night! Everyone will play the Middle Tees that will be glowing, and the pin is a full 6 foot LED Flagstick! Good Luck, Have FUN, and THANKS FOR PLAYING GLOWBALL!!!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 31
  • Saturday, September 7
  • Saturday, September 14
  • Saturday, September 21
  • Saturday, September 28
  • Saturday, October 5
  • Saturday, October 12
  • Saturday, October 19
  • Saturday, October 26
  • Saturday, November 2
  • Saturday, November 9
  • Saturday, November 16
  • Saturday, November 23
  • Saturday, November 30
  • Saturday, December 7
  • Saturday, December 14
  • Saturday, December 21
  • Saturday, December 28

Related Partners

  • Location: Augusta Ranch Golf
  • 2401 S Lansing, Mesa, AZ
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google
Visit Website Directions