Karaoke Night | Visit Mesa

Karaoke Night

Every Friday night we have Karaoke at Club 425 in Arizona Golf Resort with Oly Mann. The party starts at 5 PM. See you there! $15 minimum per person

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, July 1
  • Friday, July 8
  • Friday, July 15
  • Friday, July 22
  • Friday, July 29
  • Friday, August 5
  • Friday, August 12
  • Friday, August 19
  • Friday, August 26
  • Friday, September 2
  • Friday, September 9
  • Friday, September 16
  • Friday, September 23
  • Friday, September 30
  • Friday, October 7
  • Friday, October 14
  • Friday, October 21
  • Friday, October 28
  • Friday, November 4
  • Friday, November 11
  • Friday, November 18
  • Friday, November 25
  • Friday, December 2
  • Friday, December 9
  • Friday, December 16
  • Friday, December 23

Related Partners

  • Location: Arizona Golf Resort
  • 425 S Power Rd
  • Mesa, Arizona 85206
  • Time:
    5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google
(480) 832-3202 Visit Website Directions