Open-Level Latin Hustle Dance Group Class | Visit Mesa

Open-Level Latin Hustle Dance Group Class

Phx Hustle Collective is a weekly event in Mesa, Arizona. We specialize in Latin Hustle. At Phx HC, we enjoy modern music that are excellent for West Coast Swing and with a sprinkle of disco music.

In this class, we will always start class off with Latin Hustle Fundamentals, and then progress into more intermediate and advanced concepts and patterns.


Every Thursday, we offer an All-Level Hustle Group Class at 7PM, $10 per person, followed by social dancing every other week!


Presented by Creative Dance Collective

2107 W Guadalupe Rd, Mesa, AZ 85202
www.cdc.dance
480.912.3659

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Thursday, June 20
  • Thursday, June 27
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Thursday, August 1
  • Thursday, August 8
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Thursday, August 22
  • Thursday, August 29
  • Thursday, September 5
  • Thursday, September 12
  • Thursday, September 19
  • Thursday, September 26
  • Thursday, October 3
  • Thursday, October 10
  • Thursday, October 17
  • Thursday, October 24
  • Thursday, October 31
  • Thursday, November 7
  • Thursday, November 14
  • Thursday, November 21
  • Thursday, November 28
  • Thursday, December 5
  • Thursday, December 12

Related Partners

  • Location: Creative Dance Collective
  • 2107 W Guadalupe Rd
  • Mesa, Arizona 85202
  • Time:
    7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google
(480) 912-3659 Visit Website Directions