Mesa Feastival- Saturday in the Park | Visit Mesa

Mesa Feastival- Saturday in the Park

MESA FEASTIVAL IS BACK! Mesa Feastival is back right in the gorgeous, new Pioneer Park

Saturday August 27th from 5:30 - 9:00, you can enjoy 15+ Gourmet Food Trucks, live music, and the amazing new playground and splash pad!

Where: Pioneer Park 526 E Main St Mesa, AZ 85203

When: Every Saturday

Time: 5:30-9:00 PM

Follow Mesa Feastival on Facebook for truck schedules, updates & special events!

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, October 1
  • Saturday, October 8
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Saturday, October 29
  • Saturday, November 5
  • Saturday, November 12
  • Saturday, November 19
  • Saturday, November 26
  • Saturday, December 3
  • Saturday, December 10
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Saturday, December 24
  • Saturday, December 31
  • Saturday, January 7
  • Saturday, January 14
  • Saturday, January 21
  • Saturday, January 28
  • Saturday, February 4
  • Saturday, February 11
  • Saturday, February 18
  • Saturday, February 25
  • Saturday, March 4
  • Saturday, March 11
  • Saturday, March 18
  • Saturday, March 25

Related Partners

  • Location: Pioneer Park
  • 526 E Main St
  • Mesa, Arizona 85203
  • Time:
    5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Add to calendar: Ical, Google
(480) 640-8541 Visit Website Directions